Irish Micro Business Finalists

The Finalists in the UK and Ireland Awards are listed below in no particular order. The Finals will be a live event on March 24th in the seaside town of Scarborough. We look forward to seeing you there. Email celebrate@microbusinessawards.co.uk to book your showcase space or tickets


Reinvention

MINT Business Club (https://mintbusinessclub.co.uk/)
Aldred's Fine Cheese { https://www.aldredsfinecheese.co.uk/)
Rosewood Wellbeing (https://www.rosewoodhealthandwellbeing.com/)
Phytaphix (https://phytaphix.ie/)
John Murray Headshots/Psyphotology (https://www.johnmurrayheadshots.com/)
Saraden Designs (https://www.saradendesigns.com/)

Making Business Better

MentorUs Business Solutions (https://mentorus.net/)
Tom Proctor, Mentor to Simon Sweeney Hair Design (https://www.simonsweeneyhd.com/)
Westech Technologies (https://westtech.ie/)
Magnify and Grow Business Consulting Limited (https://www.magnifyandgrow.co.uk/)
Sadie Skipworth Social Media (https://www.linkedin.com/in/sadieskipworth/?originalSubdomain=uk)
Marson Brothers Ltd (https://shop.marsonbrothers.com/home/)

Planet/Green Champion

Simply Green Zero Waste Ltd (https://www.simplygreenzerowaste.co.uk/)
WendyGoesGreen (https://www.wendygoesgreen.co.uk/)
Rosemary Wild (https://www.rosemarywild.co.uk/)
Aran Islands Camping and Glamping (https://www.aranislands.ie/inis-mor-inishmore-island/inis-mor-island-accommodation/aran-camping-glamping)
Gut Instinct (https://www.gutinstinct.co/)
Snugglebugs (https://www.snugglebugs.ie)

Artists Artisans and Makers

The British Craft House (https://thebritishcrafthouse.co.uk/)
Scarlet Impressions (https://www.facebook.com/scarletimpressionsart)
The Wee Star Candle Company (https://weestarcandlecompany.com/)
Magical Wire Art for the Garden by Emma (https://www.emmajanerushworth.ie/)
Les Kelly Photography (https://www.leskellyphotography.ie/)
Catfink Creative(https://catfinkcreative.com/)

Food and Drink Hero

Sodalicious (https://www.sodalicious.ie/?l=en)
VeV Bakery (https://www.vevbakery.com/)
Dead Centre Brewing (https://deadcentrebrewing.com/)
Sweet Drinks Limited (https://www.sweetdrinks.co.uk/)
Pink Tea Cafe (https://pinkteacafe.com/)
Simply Scrumptious Cupcakes (https://www.simplyscrumptous.com/default.asp)

Young Entrepreneur

Zed hair at home (https://www.facebook.com/ZEDHAIRathome)
Lovve Designs (https://www.facebook.com/lovvedesignsfb/)
Simply Green Zero Waste (https://www.simplygreenzerowaste.co.uk/)
Ziplines Ireland (https://ziplines.ie/)
SMK Studios by Sarah Kilduff Photography (https://www.sarahkilduffphotography.com)
Phytaphix ((https://phytaphix.ie)

Event Expert

Paul Duane Photography (https://www.paulduanephoto.com/)
Karen Edell Millinery (https://karenedellmillinery.ie/)
Saraden Designs (https://www.saradendesigns.com/)
Ginger and Spice Festival (https://www.gingerandspicefest.co.uk/)
The White Tent Company (https://www.thewhitetentcompany.co.uk/)
Newcastle Startup Week c/o Plan Digital Limited (https://newcastlestartupweek.com/)

Online Trader

Local e Sourced (https://locally-sourced.co.uk/)
Momma Parker (https://www.mommaparker.com/)
The Highland Dancer (https://www.thehighlanddancer.co.uk/)
The Retro Gaming Store (https://www.theretrogamingstore.com/)
Zip Lines Ireland (https://ziplines.ie/)
Karen Edell Millinery (https://karenedellmillinery.ie/)

Start up Star

Vev Bakery (https://www.vevbakery.com/)
The Groom Room (https://www.facebook.com/The-Grooming-Room-260938617407816/)
Phytaphix (https://phytaphix.ie/)
Sweet Drinks Ltd ((https://www.sweetdrinks.co.uk/))
A Toast in the Post (https://www.atoastinthepost.co.uk/)
Dog Friendly Destinations (https://dogfriendlydestinations.com/)

Giving Back

Unhidden (https://unhiddenclothing.com/)
The DM Lab (https://thedmlab.com/)
Ginger and Spice Festival (https://www.gingerandspicefest.co.uk/)
John Murray Headshots/Psyphotology (https://www.johnmurrayheadshots.com/)
The Doula Association of Ireland (https://doula.ie/)
Clever Little Handies (http://www.cleverlittlehandies.ie/)

The Over 50's Club

Braincalm (https://braincalminstitute.com/)
Twisting The Jar (https://www.twistingthejar.com/)
Get House Survey.ie (https://www.gethousesurvey.ie/)
Franchine Young Ireland (https://franchineyoung.com/)
WendyGoesGreen (https://www.wendygoesgreen.co.uk/)
Sadie Skipworth Social Media (https://www.facebook.com/sadieskipworthsocialmedia)

Digital Genius

Far North (far-north.co.uk)
RotaHub UK LTD (https://www.facebook.com/rotahub)
Sadie Skipworth Social Media (https://www.facebook.com/sadieskipworthsocialmedia)
Aran Islands Camping and Glamping (www.irelandglamping.ie)
Da Silly Heads (https://dasillyheads.com/)
Marble and Tile.ie (https://marbleandtile.ie/)

Website Innovator

True design (https://www.truedesign.ie/)
IPA Group (ipagroup.co)
Get House Survey.ie (https://www.gethousesurvey.ie/)
Upshot Media (https://www.upshotmedia.co.uk/)
Digital Zest Limited (https://digitalzest.co.uk/)
Plan Digital (https://newcastlestartupweek.com/)

That's Entertainment

Party Spiderman for hire (https://partyspiderman.wixsite.com/website)
Who Knows -Wedding Band (https://www.whoknows.ie)
Excalibur Media Productions (https://excaliburmediaproductions.co.uk/)
Clever Little Handies (http://www.cleverlittlehandies.ie/)
Rob Stears Illustrations (https://www.facebook.com/RobStearsIllustrations)
Midlands DJs (https://midlanddjs.ie/)

Join the leaders of Ireland's small businesses.

Book Tickets.